CASCADE: Advanced Wolf Roleplay

HomeHome  PortalPortal  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 

I figured I should introduce myself

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Solis
New Account
New Account

Character Bio
Mutation Level:
Primary Elemental: Meteo
Main Account:

PostSubject: I figured I should introduce myself   Fri Jun 15, 2012 11:25 pm

Well, hi. I'm Solis. Villo, you know me already from your affiliate, I think. Well, I'm not that experienced in RPing, this august will be my official first year. Unless you count Dungeons and Dragons and running around the school yard pretending you're a wolf. I'm glad to be here, to meet you all. Call me Solly, if you want. Anyways, HI!!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
CrimsonWolfTail
Administrator
Administrator

PostSubject: Re: I figured I should introduce myself   Fri Jun 15, 2012 11:26 pm

Hi Solis! And thank you for joining!

So...how do you like the site so far? Feel free to ask me any questions if you are confused.
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://cascade.rpg-boards.com
Solis
New Account
New Account

Character Bio
Mutation Level:
Main Account:

PostSubject: Re: I figured I should introduce myself   Fri Jun 15, 2012 11:56 pm

I LOVE it, Villo! It's really cool, and it grabbed my attention as soon as I opened the window for it. Your rules and FAQs explain everything, they're very well written. I just have one question. The packs aren't just for wolves, they're for every species, right? Just checking, in case I screw up.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
CrimsonWolfTail
Administrator
Administrator

PostSubject: Re: I figured I should introduce myself   Sat Jun 16, 2012 12:22 am

Thank you! And I'm glad the rules were clear XD Did you read the entire story and/or the symbolism? If so,what do you think about it? I think I showed it to you before...I can't remember XP